Site Français | Home | Location | Links | Login |

Board of Directors

Dan Richard - West Nipissing Wards 5 & 6
Michael Harney - Nipissing First Nation
Vice - Chair 
Monique Robitaille - West Nipissing Wards 7 & 8
Royal Poulin - West Nipissing
Claude BouffardSudbury East Chamber of Commerce
Lafleur, Jackie Sudbury East/St.Charles/Markstay/Warren(South Part)
Simard, AngèleWest Nipissing Wards 1 & 2
Renee Beauparlant West Nipissing Wards 3 & 4
Putman, JimSudbury East/Markstay/Warren (North Part) 
Sharp, Denny  Sudbury East Municipal Association 
Keough, Patrick  West Nipissing Chamber of Commerce 
Lavigne, Marc  Sudbury East/French River (South Part) 


Neil V. Fox
General Manager 
Claire Beland
Financial Administrator 
Sylvie Quenneville
Executive Assistant 

No duplication is permitted of this site graphically or conceptually unless requested and approved in writing.
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. Copyright © 2009 Economic Partners and Northshore Developments.
For technical issues regarding this site please contact the site developers: Northshore Developments